Ilkley Playhouse in the Press

Ilkley Playhouse in the Press

Ilkley Playhouse in the Press

You can read all about our productions and events in the local press.

Click the links to see what’s been happening at Ilkley Playhouse recently.


Ilkley Gazette - What's On Thursday 8th August

Ilkley Gazette - What's On Thursday 25th July

Ilkley Gazette - What's On (Chris Bannister) Thursday 11 July

Ilkley Gazette - What's On  (Blue Stockings) Thursday 11 July

Ilkley Gazette - Blue Stockings Review Thursday 11 July

Ilkley Gazette - What's On Thursday 4th July

Ilkley Gazette - What's On Thursday 27th June

Ilkley Gazette - What's On Thursday 20th June

Ilkley Gazette - What's On Thursday 13th June

Ilkley Gazette - Steaming Review Monday 3rd June

Ilkley Gazette - What's On Thursday 30th May

Ilkley Gazette - What's On Thursday 16th May

Ilkey Gazette - What's On Thursday 9th May

Ilkley Gazette - What's On 7th May

Ilkley Gazette - Tuesdays with Morrie Review Monday 6th May

Ilkley Gazette - What's On Thursday 25th April

Ilkley Gazette – What's On Thursday 4th April

Ilkley Gazette - Fringe Review Monday 1st April

Ilkley Gazette - What's On Thursday 28th March

Ilkley Gazette - Hilary James & Simon Mayer Review Thursday 14th March

Ilkley Gazette - What's On Thursday 7th March




Share This Page